Our team

Natalja Batejeva

Natalja Batejeva

Showroom Product Manager

natalja@tallinndesignhouse.ee
Irmeli Terras

Irmeli Terras

Showroom assistant

irmeli@tallinndesignhouse.ee
Helena Aus

Helena Aus

Showroom assistant

helena@tallinndesignhouse.com
Sirje Sinisoo

Sirje Sinisoo

Showroom Project Manager

sirje@tallinndesignhouse.com
Anu Lõhmus

Anu Lõhmus

Head Manager

anu@tallinndesignhouse.ee
Lotta

Lotta

Cuteness Manager

Info@tallinndesignhouse.ee