Our team

Natalja Batejeva

Natalja Batejeva

Showroom Product Manager

natalja@tallinndesignhouse.ee
Sirje Sinisoo

Sirje Sinisoo

Showroom Project Manager

sirje@tallinndesignhouse.com
Jane Tagu

Jane Tagu

Showroom Sales Assistant

jane@tallinndesignhouse.ee
Marietta Ruben

Marietta Ruben

Project Manager

marietta@inkubaator.ee
Anu Lõhmus

Anu Lõhmus

Head Manager

anu@tallinndesignhouse.ee
Lotta

Lotta

Cuteness Manager

Info@tallinndesignhouse.ee